kudatogel

dewi4d

negarapoker

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-11-2021
7
1
0
8
7
4
1
2 Sunday 14-11-2021
5
7
0
3
2
9
1
3 Sunday 07-11-2021
4
6
2
6
8
8
1
4 Sunday 31-10-2021
3
5
9
9
0
5
1
5 Sunday 24-10-2021
2
7
3
4
2
6
1
6 Sunday 17-10-2021
5
9
0
9
4
2
1
7 Sunday 03-10-2021
3
7
5
5
3
1
1
8 Sunday 26-09-2021
1
6
3
9
1
1
1
9 Sunday 19-09-2021
0
1
5
0
3
9
1
10 Sunday 12-09-2021
8
5
8
8
6
9
1
togel online